The Arkansas State Lettermen’s Club is an organization for all letterwinners, regardless of sport, at Arkansas State University. The A-State Lettermen’s Club was created in 1978 to develop fellowship, school spirit and to advance Arkansas State Athletics within and outside the state of Arkansas among alumni who have lettered in a varsity intercollegiate sport.


Your Arkansas State Lettermen’s Club has always supported A-State Athletics in a way no other club does! If you are not currently a member, please join today. If you are a member, be as involved as much as you can. It makes a real and genuine difference.

Hall of Honor

The Lettermen’s Club sponsors the “Hall of Honor” Banquet every year which is held on a Friday before a home football game. The purpose of the banquet is to recognize outstanding Arkansas State student athletes from the past and induct them into the Hall of Honor which is the highest prestige a former ASU student athlete can achieve. To display this high honor a local artist does a rendition of the athlete and it is hung on a wall in the First National Bank Arena. So far there are more than 160 former athletes that are on display in the hall.

Membership Eligibility

Former student-athletes who are eligible to join had to receive a letter in the following sports: Baseball, Football, Men’s & Women’s Basketball, Men’s & Women’s Track & Field, Men’s & Women’s Golf, Tennis, Soccer, Volleyball, Bowling, Cheer & Dance, Managers, Trainers and Swimming.



      Nathan LaRue

    Vice President

      David Hundley


      Lisa Golden


      Scott Dawson


      Jay Allen

      Ted Herget

      Mary Nell Masterson

      Bill Stanley

      Andre Coleman

      Jeffrey Higgins

      Chuck Mitchell

      Chris Woodard

      Brooksie Hartness

      Eddie Ishmael

      Lance Ramthun

    A-State Board of Trustees Representative

      Paul Rowton

    Message Us